Guelph Storm

Don’t miss out on seeing your Guelph Storm defend their Title this season!

 

Fri, Jan 3 PBO 2 GUE 5 Final Sleeman Centre
Sat, Jan 4 GUE 5 OS 7 Final Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre
Sun, Jan 5 KIT 2 GUE 1 Final Sleeman Centre
Fri, Jan 10 GUE 6 OTT 9 7:00 pm TD Place
Sat, Jan 11 GUE 1 KGN 3 7:00 pm Leon’s Centre
Fri, Jan 17 OS 0 GUE 0 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sat, Jan 18 KIT 0 GUE 0 7:00 pm Sleeman Centre
Sun, Jan 19 GUE 0 KIT 0 2:00 pm Kitchener Memorial Auditorium
Fri, Jan 24 FLNT 0 GUE 0 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sat, Jan 25 GUE 0 FLNT 0 7:00 pm Dort Federal Event Center
Sun, Jan 26 GUE 0 LDN 0 2:00 pm Budweiser Gardens
Thu, Jan 30 GUE 0 NB 0 7:00 pm North Bay Memorial Gardens
Fri, Jan 31 GUE 0 SBY 0 7:05 pm Sudbury Community Arena

 

 


Interested in being a sponsor of Guelph Storm Hockey on 1460 CJOY? Please contact Jessica Quackenbush at Jessica.quackenbush@corusent.com

 

%d bloggers like this: