Guelph Storm

Don’t miss out on seeing your Guelph Storm defend their Title this season!

 

 

Fri, Nov 1 GUE 0 SOO 0 7:07 pm GFL Memorial Gardens
Sat, Nov 2 GUE 0 SAG 0 7:05 pm Dow Event Center
Fri, Nov 8 GUE 0 KIT 0 7:30 pm Kitchener Memorial Auditorium
Sat, Nov 9 KGN 0 GUE 0 7:00 pm Sleeman Centre
Fri, Nov 15 OS 0 GUE 0 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sat, Nov 16 SAG 0 GUE 0 4:00 pm Sleeman Centre
Tue, Nov 19 GUE 0 KIT 0 7:00 pm Kitchener Memorial Auditorium
Fri, Nov 22 SAR 0 GUE 0 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sat, Nov 23 GUE 0 HAM 0 4:00 pm FirstOntario Centre
Wed, Nov 27 GUE 0 MISS 0 11:00 am Paramount Fine Foods Centre

 

Interested in being a sponsor of Guelph Storm Hockey on 1460 CJOY? Please contact Jessica Quackenbush at Jessica.quackenbush@corusent.com

 

%d bloggers like this: